ESBD to contest on 3 seats of Jammu Kashmir, releases Election symbol Bansuri

Pankaj Khajuria

JAMMU : Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal to contest on three Lok Sabha seats of Jammu Kashmir including Jammu, Udhampur and Anantnag.
While addressing a press conference at party headquarter, ESBD president Ankur Sharma said, Election Commission of India allotted “Bansuri (Flute)” as Election Symbol for 2024 Lok Sabha Elections

Addressing a Press Conference today at party headquarters at Gandhi Nagar Jammu, Ankur Sharma (Advocate; National President Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal) displayed the communication issued by Election Commission of India allotting “Bansuri (Flute)” as election symbol in favour of all the candidates of Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal for the upcoming Lok Sabha 2024 Elections.

Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal (Earlier IkkJutt Jammu) is a registered Political Party originated in Jammu province, now expanded pan India which is tirelessly working for the empowerment of Jammu Province since a decade now. Advocate Ankur Sharma is fighting for empowerment of Sanatan Sanskriti & Sabhyata in general and working to prevent and arrest Islamisation of Jammu Province in particular.

Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal will be soon declaring its candidates for the Jammu Lok Sabha; Kathua-Udhampur Lok Sabha and Rajouri-Poonch-Anantnag Lok Sabha.

Ankur Sharma accompanied by other office bearers of the party namely Tilak (State President); Daksheesh Maharaj (Gen Sec; Org J&K); Manoj Padha (Gen Sec Protocol; J&K); Bablu Sharma (Gen Sec Admn; J&K); Ajay Singh Saini (National President Student Wing) and others appealed people of Jammu Province to vote in favour of Ekam Sanatan Bharat Dal in the 2024 Lok Sabha Elections by pressing button against “Bansuri” on the EVM.