Mission Shakti Is A Major Achievement Of Modi Government: Sat


In order to make its connect more stronger with inhabitants of Jammu West Assembly segment concerning Lok Sabha polls, Election office of Talab Tillo Mandal was inaugurated by Former State President BJP and Ex Minister Sat Sharma (CA) opposite UNO Lane. Sharma was also accompanied by District President BJP Ayodhya Gupta, Mandal President and Chairman SJC Jeet Angral (Corporator) and other senior functionaries of the party.

After the office inauguration , BJP leader along with Jammu West team also went door to door and campaigned for BJP Lok Sabha candidate from Jammu Poonch Jugal Kishore Sharma at Ward 30 and 31. They covered hundreds of households during their campaign in the wards.

Speaking on the occasion, Sat Sharma said that the nation has made up its mind regarding whom to vote in upcoming General elections and the only choice of every person in India is Prime Minister Narendra Modi and they want that their leader should be voted to power again so that the work he has done in last five years under NDA government rule must be continued with full swing and every policy Central Government has crafted is only for betterment of society and common man. He also termed testing of first Anti- Satellite Missile system codenamed “Mission Shakti” as a major achievement of Modi Government concerning security of India and said India feels proud to become one of four nations to have such a system.

Ayodhya Gupta and Jeet Angral said crores of families across nation have been benefited from those schemes and thousands of inhabitants particularly in Jammu West have availed the benefits of the same which is a great achievement for us. They also asked the workers present to take the “MAI BHI CHOWKIDAAR” campaign at grass root level so that every person who feels responsible towards its nation could be tag lined with the responsibility it has taken for contributing towards nations progress.

District General Secretaries Adv Rajesh Gupta and Sanjeev Sharma, Mandal General Secretary Keshav Chopra, Asha Sharma, Ravi Kant Sharma, Pankaj Sharma Vistarak, Sahil Sharma, Ghansham Sharma, Deepak Kumar(Deepu), Bablu chand, Mohinder Pal, Mukund lal and several others were also present.