Jugal seeks vote of BJP candidates

Jugal Kishore Sharma, BJP MP from Jammu-Poonch addressing a rally at RS Pura on Friday.

RS PURA: Jugal Kishore Sharma, BJP MP from Jammu-Poonch while addressing a gathering at RS Pura said Modi Government has taken a bold decision by abrogating article 370 from Jammu and Kashmir and as a result today, after 70 years DDC elections are being held in the UT to outreach the CSS programmes to the grass root level for the benefit of the poor.
It is for the Ist time BDC and DDC elections are being held in Jammu and Kashmir to build up the chain of three tier system and to get empowered the democratic system of development.
While appraising about the centrally sponsored schemes, Sharma said NC, Congress and PDP has made Gupkar alliance only to weaken the Modi Government but it is not possible as people are aware about their dirty politics.
While seeking votes for BJP candidate Prof. Gharu Ram Bhagat, who filed his nomination, Jugal Kishore said these DDC elections are as much important as other as it will boost up the chain of development and to prevent leakage so that funds will reach to the last man standing in the queue.
Kavinder Gupta, former Dy CM J&K present at the occasion said development and good governance are always the motto of Bharatiya Janata Party and it is liked by whole Nation. He said numerous development works have been started in BJP Government and dedicated to the public which will make BJP’s DDC candidates win in elections.
These elections are purely based on the agenda of development and no compromise would be made by the public with anti-nationalist,” Gupkar Gang”.
Sham Choudhary, former Minister and Prof. Gharu Ram Bhagat Ex Mla both DDC candidates from Suchetgarh and RS Pura and Vidya Mottan from Miran Sahib appealed to the public in large to vote and support Bharatiya Janata Party candidates to expedite development in their respective constituencies.
Dy Mayor JMC Purnima Sharma, Chairman MC RS Pura Satpal Pappi, BDC Chairman Tarsem Sharma, District President BJP RS Pura HS Pammy & senior leaders Ayodhya Gupta, Birjeshwar Rana, Akash Chopra, Swarn Chib, Natha Ram, Shiv Bali, Naresh Sharma, Karan, Sat Sharma, Adv Dev Raj, Mita Sharma, Ashok Choudhary, Mahila Wing, Mita Sharma, Balveer Kour, Seema Devi, Councillors, Sarpanches, Panches and others were also present on the occasion.