Gupkaris are rain frogs sent into deep political hibernation: Jugal

Jammu: BJP Member of Parliament from Jammu-Poonch Jugal Kishore Sharma on Sunday visited village Keink and Rabta in Raipur Domana & Nagrota Constituency and welcomed the newly elected Sarpanches & Panches and performed joining of senior leaders & Panches in Bharatiya Janata Party at village Rabta.
Jugal Kishore Sharma while addressing the gathering said Bharatiya Janata Party is the only party stood firm to take decisions in favour of Sarpanches and Panches to give them their fundamental rights for development of their areas. He added it is the BJP which held BDC and DDC elections for the first time in Jammu and Kashmir.
Bharatiya Janata Party does not believe in dynastic politics and in BJP even common man can rise to become Party President or Prime Minister of India by party’s mandate.
Member of Parliament while taking a strong note on NC, Congress and PDP said these Gupkaris are rain frogs sent into deep political hibernation by the people of Jammu & Kashmir. They should stop shedding their crocodile tears for these Sarpanches and Panches as these Gupkaris stood fully exposed before the people of Jammu and Kashmir as the people have now realized the real motive of these dynasts who have always played with the emotions of the common people of Jammu and Kashmir for their vested political interest and not for the welfare of the people of Jammu and Kashmir.
He further said had these Gupkaris been so sincere for the welfare of the people and for the promotion of democracy at grass root level then as to why these Gupkaris boycotted Panchayat elections.
Jugal Kishore said it is only Bharatiya Janata Party which not only believes in upliftment of the common people but also wants to empower them democratically.
Sham Lal, senior leader & Block President of National Conference along with his followers & Panches Raj Kumar Kesar, Sham Singh, Showket, Ahmed Ali, Sita Ram, Mohd. Yusuf & others joined hands with Bharatiya Janata Party after resigning from the NC.
He said the dirty politics of National Conference is now exposed before the people and no person is now willing to go with their self vested politics.

Ex MLA Rajeev Sharma, Ex MLA Bharat Bhushan, District President BJP Rajinder Singh, PMC Akhnoor Surinder Sharma, Mahant Rameshwar Dass, senior leaders Omi Khajuria, Nand Kishore, Narayan Singh, Mandal Presidents Kali Dass, Ashok Kerni, Bishamber Rabta, Capt. KL Sharma, Sandeep, Gopal, Des Raj, Sonu Keri, Puran Chand, Mangat Ram, Kewal Krishan, Baldev Singh, Mahinder, Mahila Suman, Ritu Sharma, Vidhya Devi, Adhika Rani, Sushma, Madhu, Mohini, Sarpanches & Panches and others also present at the occasion.