Adhiti installed as president Rotary Club Jammu Aastha for 2020-21

JAMMU: Installation Ceremony of President of Rotary Club Jammu Aastha was organised in Patnitop in the presence of family members of the Club.
Adhiti Gupta, the first woman member of the Club has been installed as President for the Rotary Year 2020-21 by the installation officer R S Goel, who is also the Charter President of the club.
Seven new members were inducted during installation ceremony, out of whom three members were duly pinned by the Charter President and Club President.

Team for the Rotary year 2020-21 was also installed and formally introduced. Dr Dinesh Luthra has been elected as Vice President, R K Chouhan as Secretary, Sahil Chopra as Joint Secretary, Pawandeep as Treasurer and Inderdeep as Sergeant at arm.
Five committee chairs were also introduced including Vipan as Membership Chair, Randhir as Foundation Chair, Vaishali as Community Service Chair, Ritesh as Club Administration Chair and Sahil as Public Image Chair.
Bye Laws of the club were also adopted by the house for the year 2020-21.
The function was attended by more than 16 members alongwith their kids.
All the members had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the fellowship after the installation ceremony.