3rd T20I: England win toss, opt to field; Rohit replaces Suryakumar for India

Ahmedabad: England captain Eoin Morgan won the toss and opted to bowl first against Virat Kohli-led India in the 3rd T20I of the 5-match series, here on Tuesday.
Vice-captain Rohit Sharma returned to India’s playing XI after having been rested for the first 2 matches of the series. Rohit replaces Suryakumar Yadav, who made his T20I debut in the second match on Sunday.
On the other hand, England brought in Mark Wood in place of Tom Curran.
Playing XI:India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal