Separate Administrative, Revenue Division For Ladakh


The Government has approved the creation of a separate  Administrative /Revenue Division for Ladakh. The division will comprise Leh and Kargil Districts, with its headquaters at Leh.

Posts of Divisional Commissioner( Ladakh), Leh and Inspector general of police (Ladakh), Leh has been created.

View Fullscreen