J&K PSC chairman administers oath to newly appointed members

Jammu: Jammu and Kashmir Public Service Commission, B R Sharma on Monday administered oath of office to the four newly appointed Members.
Official spokesman here said that two members, Subash Gupta and Sameer Bharti were administered oath at Jammu office, while Syed Iqbal Aga and Showkat Ahmad Zargar were administered oath of office at Srinagar through video conferencing mode.