AAP leader alongwith supporters joins BJP

JAMMU : Shastri Satish Sharma Ex. Secretary – (Jammu Poonch Lok Sabha Constituency) & senior leader of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), along with his supporters joined BJP at party headquarter, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu.
J&K BJP led by its President Ravinder Raina accompanied by MP (Lok Sabha) Jugal Kishore Sharma and Ravish Mengi wel-
comed the new entrants in the party fold.
J&K BJP Office Secretary Tilak Raj Gupta and BJP Media Secretary Dr. Pardeep Mahotra were also present on the occa- sion.
Ashish Abrol, Rakesh Shastri, Rakesh Bali, Ashok Sharma, Deepak Sharma, Sunita Devi, Charu Abrol, Madan Lal Sharma and others were amongst the prominent to
join BJP on the occasion.
Ravinder Raina welcoming the new entrants said that the party welcomes them into the family and he feels assured that the new entrants will fully abide by the party principles and will dedicatedly work in the service to the society and the nation. He praised Satish Shastri for his capacity to do dedicated work and said that now he will work in accordance with the party principles taking all the communities and the regions together for the welfare of the society and to strengthen the nation.
Jugal Kishore Sharma also welcomed the new entrants and said that the gates of BJP are open for all those who want to serve the people and strive hard to strengthen the nationalist forces and the country. He said that Satish Sharma has learned that only BJP strives to serve society with a clear heart and hence joined the BJP and we welcome him along with his sup- porters to the family.