LAHDC Kargil: Oath administered to newly elected Councillors

KARGIL, SEP 9: The Oath ceremony of 4th Ladakh Autonomic Hill Development Council (LAHDC) Kargil took place at Conference Hall, Baroo Kargil. Principal and District Session Judge Kargil, S K Bhagat administered the oath to newly 26 elected Councillors.
10 Councillors of NC, 8 Councillors of Congress, 2 Councillors of PDP, 1 Councillor of BJP and 5 Independent Councillors took oath.
MLC Vikram Randh-awa; Deputy Commissioner Kargil, Vikas Kundal, SSP Dr Vinod Kumar and other district officers were also present on the occasion.