Govt orders transfer of Dy SsP

Srinagar: Director General of Police (DGP) has ordered posting of Deputy Superintendents of Police (Dy SsP) with immediate effect. According to the order, Qazi Syed Mahmood has been posted Staff Officer to DIG NKR Baramulla, Bashir Ahmad Shah as Dy SP AC HG Ganderbal, Ajaz Ahmed Shah as Dy SP JKAP 14th Bn, Surinder Khadyar as Dy SP IR 8th Bn, Shabir Ahmed as Dy SP Welfare PHQ vice Albeena Malik, Shamas-ud-Din Parray as Dy SP IR 3rd Bn, Abdul Aziz Ganai as Dy SP IR 11th Bn, Abdul Rashid Mir as Dy SP IR 3rd Bn, Nissar Hussain Dar as Dy SP IR 6th Bn, Tahir Kousar as Dy SP JKAP 3rd Bn (Security) and Abdul Hamid Dar as Dy SP 10th Bn.
Further, Ayaz Ahmad Sheikh Dy SP IR 22nd Bn has been posted as Dy SP Hqrs Kishtwar vice Nihar Rajan, Nihar Ranjan Dy SP Hqrs Kishtwar has been posted as Dy SP Crime Jammu, Dr Sunniya Wani Dy SP Crime Branch has been posted as SDPO Akhnoor vice Munish Kumar while Munish Kumar SDPO Akhnoor has been posted as Dy SP IR 8th Bn.