Several join JKNPP

JAMMU, MAY 13: Reposing faith in the policies and programmes of Jammu Kashmir National Panthers Party (JKNPP), several youth today joined the party in the presence of Harsh Dev Singh, Chairman JKNPP, Balwant Singh Mankotia State president and. Yash Paul Kundal, State president Young Panthers.
The newly joined youth in one voice endorsed the secular credentials of the NPP and pledged their whole hearted support to it in its pursuit for justice to Jammu region. Prominent among those who joined Panthers party included Laila Khalid, Sandeep Sharma, Maneer Ahmad, Raza Hussain, Lysi Nor, Mukesh Sharma, Shakoor Ahmad, Vijender Pal Singh, Ashwini Sharma, Melvyn Gill, Ashok Kumar, Abdul Hamid, Sadam Hussain, Khalid Hussain, Shabir Ahmad, Gaurav Sharma, Ayub Ahmad, Shokat Ali, Mohd Farooq, Deepak Kumar, Munish Kumar, Sahil, Bhagwa Das, Sandeep Kumar, Vishal Sharma, Ajay Kumar, Raman Kumar, Pawan Kumar and others.
The new entrants pledged to defeat the nefarious designs of divisive and disruptive forces and work for maintenance of communal harmony in Jammu. They resolved to take the fight for Jammu cause to every nook and corner of the region and involve the youth at various places in the movement launched by NPP.