Prez appoints Guvs, Lt Guv

NEW DELHI:President Ramnath Kovind today appointed Governors to five states-Bihar, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Tamil Nadu and Meghalaya, and Lt Governor to union territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands, a communique from Rashtrapati Bhawan said here […]


On February 13, 2017, a cross-border tunnel with a diameter of 2.5 ft into 2.5 ft 20 m uncovered in the Ramgarh sector of Samba district On November 29, 2016, a tunnel detected in the […]