ITO Samba hoists national flag

SAMBA, AUG 16: The Flag hoisting function of 71st Independence Day was held at Income Tax Samba (Vijaypur). On the occasion the National Flag was unfurled by ITO Samba, B K Raina alongwith staff members. Prominent among others present on the occasion included Virender Biloria, Excise Tax Officer besides CAs Ajay Gupta, Kavita Sharma, Uday Pal Singh, Advocate Sumita Gupta, Gourav Sharma and Inder Singh. President Rajput Sabha, Tejinder Singh and Sanjay Gupta from Vyapar Mandal, Samba besides other prominent persons of Vijaypur and Samba also attended the function.