13 X-Ens promoted, posted as SEs in PDD


The Government issued orders of promotion/placement and posting of 13 Incharge Executive Engineers (E) as I/C Superintending Engineers in the Power Development Department (PDD).

Those promoted as I/C SEs are- Bilal Ahmed Jan, Anil Kumar Kachroo, Suman Gupta, Hamid Matin Bhat, Muzaffar Lone, Bhola Nath Bhandari, Sandeep Gupta, Sandhya Gupta, Nazir Ahmed Malik, Vikas Anand, Aaquib Sultana Waheed Deva, Shurjeel Gani Lala and Nissar Ahmed Lone.

Consequent upon the promotions/placements, Bilal Ahmed Jan has been posted as SE Planning Circle Kashmir, KPDCL; Anil Kumar Kachroo as SGM (E), Corporate Office JKPDC Jammu; Suman Gupta as TO to MD JPDCL; Hamid Matin Bhat as SE Gen Circle –II Kashmir JKPDC; Muzaffar Lone has been deputed to O&M Circle Bijbehara; Bhola Nath as SE BHEP of JKPDC; Sandeep Gupta to O&M Circle –II Jammu of JKPTCL; Sandhya Gupta as SE Projects-II Jammu JKPTCL; Nazir Ahmed to O&M Circle Pulwama KPDCL; Vikas Anand to O&M Circle –III Batote of JPDCL; Aaquib Sultana as SE procurement Circle KPDCL; Shurjeel Gani to O&M Circle –II Srinagar, KPDCL and Nissar Ahmed Lone as SE Projects, Srinagar, KPDCL.